Management Team

Megan Tjernagel
CEO
megant@premierla.org

Sam Rizzuti
CFO
samr@premierla.org

Mortgage Loan Originators

Brenda Baird
515-867-2722
brendab@premierla.org
NMLS# 2339785

Dawn Saterfield
515-867-2716
dawns@premierla.org
NMLS# 24490

Kris Fish Kuhlmann
515-867-2736
kfk@premierla.org
NMLS# 95807

Mark Piper
515-867-2718
markp@premierla.org
NMLS# 108354

Nicole Mapstone
515-867-2738
nicolem@premierla.org
NMLS# 94117

Sheila Strand
515-245-3546
sheilas@premiercu.org
NMLS# 462253

Sonia Lopez
515-867-2734
sonial@premierla.org

NMLS# 1581053

Tim Wells
515-867-2728
timw@premierla.org
NMLS# 64375

Operations Staff

Ashley Rainey
Loan Processor
515-280-2106
ashleyr@premierla.org

Melisa Morris
Loan Processor
515-867-2720
melisam@premierla.org

Sarah Gade
Loan Processor
515-280-2116
sarahg@premierla.org

Tami Bear
Loan Closer
515-867-2714
tamib@premierla.org

Michelle Crouch
Mortgage Analyst &
Special Projects
515-867-2706
michellec@premierla.org

Tyler Domino
Accounting
515-280-2102
tylerd@premierla.org

Jim Pink
Operations Support
515-867-2726
jimp@premierla.org

May Sauceda
Loan Assistant
515-280-2108
mays@premierla.org

Jill Nucaro
Operations Supervisor
515-867-2730
jilln@premierla.org