Meet the Staff2018-06-12T16:28:55+00:00

Management Team

Brian Goetzinger
COO
briang@premierla.org

Sam Rizzuti
CFO
samr@premierla.org

Mortgage Loan Originators

Dawn Saterfield
515-867-2716
dawns@premierla.org
NMLS# 24490

Mark Piper
515-867-2718
markp@premierla.org
NMLS# 108354

Nicole Mapstone
515-867-2738
nicolem@premierla.org
NMLS# 94117

Tim Wells
515-867-2728
timw@premierla.org
NMLS# 64375

Brooke Hermann
515-509-1537
brookeh@premierla.org
NMLS# 1239434

Sheila Strand
515-245-3546
sheilas@premiercu.org
NMLS# 462253

Kris Dobesh
515-867-2736
kd@premierla.org
NMLS# 95807

Sonia Lopez
515-867-2700
sonial@premierla.org

NMLS# 1581053

Operations Staff

Mandy Heng
Loan Processor
515-867-2704
mandyh@premierla.org

Bonnie Berry
Loan Assistant
bonnieb@premierla.org

Phyllis Gavin
Loan Processor
515-867-2712
phyllisg@premierla.org

Melisa Morris
Loan Processor
515-867-2720
melisam@premierla.org

Tami Bear
Loan Closer
515-867-2714
tamib@premierla.org

Tyler Domino
Loan Closer
515-280-2102
tylerd@premierla.org

Ashley Rainey
Loan Processor
515-280-2106
ashleyr@premierla.org

Jessie Oakes
Loan Processor
515-280-2104
jessieo@premierla.org

Jim Pink
Operations Support
515-867-2726
jimp@premierla.org

May Vongphakdy
Loan Assistant
515-280-2108
mayv@premierla.org

Brenda Havick
Accounting Specialist
515-867-2722
brendah@premierla.org

Sarah Gade
Loan Processor
515-280-2116
sarahg@premierla.org

Michelle Crouch
Loan Processor
515-867-2706
michellec@premierla.org